Conferences, Trainings, Webinars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
Behavioral Health Webinar Series
1/11/2017 » 12/13/2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
UDS Training 2017
12/4/2017 » 12/5/2017
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM both days
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
FREE WEBINAR: CHC Healthcare Apprenticeship Programs
12/7/2017
Time: 11:00 AM AKDT, 12:00 PM PDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 3:00 PM EDT; Length: 60 minutes
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Health Center Program Requirements: What's New? What's Different? What is Great Practice?
1/24/2018 » 1/25/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM both days
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
2018 Western Forum for Migrant & Community Health
2/22/2018 » 2/24/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington   
2018 Western Forum for Migrant & Community Health

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
2018 Critical Skills for Mid-Level Managers
3/21/2018 » 3/22/2018
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
2018 Crucial Management Skills for CHC Leaders, Managers, and Supervisors of All Levels
9/26/2018 » 9/27/2018
Location: Anchorage, Alaska    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM both days
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal